Skip to content

Food

December 5, 2007

There’s nothing like coming home from a long day and having a cheese sandwich for dinner. Yes, a cheese sandwich: two slices of wheat bread, mayo and cheese. Some people, okay most people, think I’m insane. I was introduced to this sandwich by a girl who lived on my floor in my dorm during my freshman year. I thought she was insane, until I took my first bite of a cheese sandwich and I was in love.

Holy crap it was so good, I might have to go make another one.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jeannielunchbox permalink
    December 5, 2007 4:38 am

    tonight for dinner we had PBJs.

    i don’t know if you like pickles, but a cheese and pickle sandwich is awesome. same thing, sounds gross, but it’s awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

